Snow one day… sun the next

Its funny… One day there is 3 inches of snow on the ground… the next day its in the high 50’s and lower 60’s… crazy! 🙂 Today Caleb and I went out in the yard to play… all we had on were sweat shirts and it was very comfortable.

Wed. they are calling for snow again… so I may as well enjoy this while it last! (I’ll add new pics from today on my flickr album) Posted by Picasa

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snow one day… sun the next

  1. Tidy Bowl says:

    Crazy over on our end too…Just a couple of days ago, I was out shopping with my mom and sister in a t-shirt (it was in the 70s!). And today, it is so blah, plus we have had snow flurries all day.The first snowfall was during my math lesson early this afternoon. I don’t think the kids learned any of it.

  2. Taylor! says:

    i know! crazy!

Leave a comment