"Take that off"

I couldn’t help myself.

After a week inside – surviving a stomach flu raid on our home – My hair stayed wrapped in this thing... after all – if you dont have to leave the house – why fix your hair. Just a thought πŸ™‚

So one evening – I stuck it on Owen – and all Taite could say was “TAKE THAT OFF!”
– The visual of Owen wearing it freaked him out! Was pretty funny πŸ™‚

Owen didn’t seem to mind.

IMG_4120IMG_4128

IMG_4117

IMG_4124

IMG_4121IMG_4126

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Owen, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to "Take that off"

  1. tanya says:

    Oh my goodness. Darling. He is such a cutie.

  2. Sheri says:

    Those are some precious cheeks! simply adorable!
    ~Sheri

  3. Jenny says:

    I think he looks funny with it…a little bit like a very tiny pirate πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment