Matching Names with a Picture

A while ago I posted about a gift I got with our boys names on it.
I have no clue where that post is (anyone with skills on finding old post can comment linking people) 😉 – but after Owen was born Aliesha’s mom made the boys name pieces in frames, and I just loved them!

We had family portraits done this past fall – by my dear sweet friend and amazing photographer Laurie Crutchfield.

So after getting time to finally order some prints – I ordered up 11×14’s of the boys – and arranged them with the name pieces Aliesha’s mom did.

I love how it turned out – and I love the fact we have more wall space left 😉

Its just a beautiful reminder of how blessed we are!

IMG_4157IMG_4159

IMG_4161

IMG_4162

IMG_4164

IMG_4163

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in caleb, family, house keeping, Owen, photography, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment