Where'd the toys go?

Remember how we moved the school room?
Well… the toys had to go some where ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_3129-2

IMG_3139IMG_3141

IMG_3131IMG_3127

IMG_3134-2

IMG_3145

Its not my 1st choice for a play room – but for the past 3 days our boys have slept in – so its well worth moving these toys OUT ๐Ÿ™‚

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in house keeping. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Where'd the toys go?

  1. Renee says:

    Looking good:-)
    How do you like it, does it work well for you and the boys???

  2. stef says:

    I love that its right off from the family room! Very nice. You decorate super cute.

  3. I like that! I think it looks really nice. The boys can play but still be near you guys!

  4. Sarah says:

    Looks great and very organized.

  5. scatterbrain says:

    I think it looks good. I marvel at how you are able to keep clutter off !! I have 1 kid, 1 husband and 1 live-in maid /nanny (don’t be surprised. this is a common practice in India) and I have a 1100sqft, 2 bedroom apartment. I STRUGGLE to keep my home clutter free. It doesn’t help one bit that I am scatterbrained! How I wish I could afford a clutter management consultant (if there were such people!)

    • Dreawood says:

      @scatterbrain, well thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ its not super clean ALL the time – but i do work hard at it. My husband said im a bi to anal abt cleaning tho and that its rubbed off on Caleb- who worries when friends come over, because he doesnt want things messy. So im trying to let loose a bit so he isnt to worried abt things like that.
      Having it clutter free helps me function tho and our kids honestly do play better when it is clean.

Leave a Reply

