I love those moments.

Was going through old pictures…
helps me cope sometimes? weird habit…

any way, saw this one and wanted to share it.

Hes so sweet

How did he grow so fast…

I was holding Taite this morning during schooling, and just held his sweet face…
and Id look at it and just smile at him telling him he was to cute!
He just grinned and laid his head down on my chest.

I love those moments…

and am so glad he still gives them to me.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I love those moments.

  1. Renee says:

    Now that is one cute smile 🙂

  2. Kathryn says:

    So cute! I think it’s kinda funny that I was feeling pretty down about things this morning and how did I cope? Look through old pictures. =)

  3. Sarah says:

    So sweet. Time really does go by so quickly.

Leave a comment