Since it seems rare

I remember when Taite was this age – I posted a TON of babywearing pics with him.
That hasn’t been the case with Owen.
I don’t think I post many at all!

slinging it

I snagged a picture yesterday however wearing him in my Sakura Bloom linen ring sling – and thought id share it. Since – its how we roll most sundays and wednesday’s – cause honestly, Owens so heavy – wearing him in a sling or some sort of carrier is so much easier for me – and frees my hands up to tend to the older 2.

Happy Babywearing! πŸ™‚

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in babywearing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Since it seems rare

  1. ElisabethCS says:

    adorable! Maaaan, your hair has gotten long! Look really good! Bet you just took it down since you have a claw-clip on the counter. At least I know I can’t wear my hair down when I wear Gibson.

    • Dreawood says:

      @ElisabethCS, actualllyyy πŸ™‚ it was done all day . I just had the clip there from the day before πŸ™‚ – owen does pretty well not to grab it while being worn, now being fed, thats a different story πŸ™‚

  2. Jessie says:

    I still throw Ruby on my back when I am shopping. She wants to be free but I can’t chase her at stores so when she sees the carrier (4th Gen Beco – my work horse for YEARS now) she cries but the minute I throw her on my back she snuggles in and rides.

Leave a Reply

