What this ='s

Who knew my boys would get such a kick out of me photographing them on the trampoline.

Well except Taite… he got kind of upset that I got on the trampoline, because I “bounce to hard” – this was his reaction to me….

IMG_2824

yea… he wasn’t a happy burger – but after seeing Caleb do this…

IMG_2835IMG_2842

IMG_2839

He was then game to give it a whirl 🙂

IMG_2843

No more tears.

Just mis-matched socks and this

IMG_2844

IMG_2852IMG_2853

Seriously, I took 95 images …

They were CRACKING UP – they’d jump, run to me “view the view finder” – laugh, then go back.

IMG_2854

IMG_2856

IMG_2860

IMG_2861

IMG_2870

IMG_2881

IMG_2883IMG_2887

IMG_2892

Seeing the boys interact with their “moves” gave me an idea 😉

IMG_2893

IMG_2895

They were doing…

IMG_2907

IMG_2908

Kung fu!

IMG_2909

So why not… have some fun and make my boys a poster!

Doing Kung Fu! ;-D

myboys

*view image larger HERE*

and yes… my socks are mis-matched as well. Welcome to my world 😀

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in caleb, Owen, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to What this ='s

  1. lea jones says:

    FUN!
    i’ve given in as well, just wear mismatched socks instead of having drawers full of useless socks!

    have a nice day.

    L~

  2. Robyn says:

    Very cool photos!

  3. Sarah says:

    He he! Too funny. Love your poster!!

  4. Awdrey says:

    Cool! I can’t hardly jump with my kids. After having 4 and then turning 34 my bladder just want let me lol. I remember the first time i got on and had to fall to my knees hoping I wouldn’t have an accident. TMI? IDK just enjoy being able to jump with yours lol.

    • Dreawood says:

      @Awdrey, Awdrey im there with you! I have to empry my bladder totally to jump and i cant even do jumping jacks. Owen RUINED my bladder… it wasnt like that til him.

  5. Shannon says:

    I showed this to the kids and they thought it was so cool! Evan said I wish we had a trampoline, sooo we may have to help break yours in 🙂

  6. Shannon says:

    VERY fun pics Drea! When I saw the pictures I immediately thought of Kung Fu Panda…It’s hilarious what you did with the poster.

  7. Tara Dew says:

    I loved this post..mismatched socks and all! And the Kung Fu poster at the end made me smile. How creative!

  8. Gabriella says:

    What great shots!! Made me smile which is what I needed today!!! Thanks!

  9. Nathalie says:

    great pics! beautiful fam! LOVE the poster!! and so love that I’m not the only one that wears mismatched socks. ah, mommyhood. 🙂

  10. Tanya says:

    Cute pictures.
    Oh and the teenage girls out here buy packs of 3 mismatched socks now so they can wear them mismatched all the time. Its a big fashion thing right now. So you guys are rocking the Illinois style and didn’t even know it. 😉

  11. scatterbrain says:

    Fun fun fun!!! The poster looks cool!

  12. Renata (aka the Lazy Mom) says:

    LOL! These pictures are SO funny! Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

