You know

IMG_9379 copyYou know all the photos I’ve been using on my blog lately?

The ones in the header… our side bar…

The ones printed hugely on our mantel?

The lady who did them for me just wrote the most uplifting and sweetest blog post….

and it meant SO MUCH.

The Lord knows exactly what we need….
… and He knew the past few weeks have been really hard for our family.
He used Laurie in such a way… I am so thankful for her.

I wanted to share it with all of those who read my blog.

CLICK HERE to read it.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in friends, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You know

  1. stef says:

    what kind and genuine words! I love when God brings those friends our way, who seem to know just what to say to bring real encouragement.

Leave a Reply

