Blog Love

I love hearing from friends of mine blogs they love… and thought id share a few of my “daily reads”

Crafter Blogs:

Dollar Store Crafts
U Create
Gussy Sews
Frugal Life Project
Knitting Aura (my moms blog)

Photography Blogs:

Style me Pretty
The Savvy Photographer

Home Decor Blogs:

Young House Love
The Nesting Place

Misc Blogs:

My Favorite Things
Bliss
Marvelous Kiddo

Food Blogs:

Comfy in the Kitchen

Scripture:

Kate Conner / Lily Pads
This i Pray

Healthy living:

Organic Life Love

Mom Blogs:

Casey Chappel (could also be a photography blog)
Styleberry (she could be listed as a fashion blog and photography blog too)
Feathers in our Nest
My Charming Kids (aka MckMama)
2 Dew Drops
In Everything…
4 Little Men & Girly Twins
My life as a Mom
~ Note to Kate, you don’t blog enough, but I love it when you do, so you’re included hehe
And… so it Goes
Adventures in Babywearing
Design her Blog Momma

To those wondering how I have time to read all these…

2 things.. im a skimmer :-\ – sorry, ill admit that.

also, I have a droid and that thing is awesome for reading blogs. I have the google reader ap -and any time Im stuck sitting – I can read with it. Its a handy tool of mine 😉

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in friends, random. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blog Love

  1. Tara Dew says:

    Thanks for checking in with us through our blog…and commenting too!

  2. Janelle says:

    Thank you sharing my blog! Absolutely beautiful family and photos! Much love to you…Janelle

  3. Mindy Harris says:

    how do i get on the list? 🙂 do you read mine?

  4. Stacey says:

    Thanks for the lovin 🙂

  5. thanks for the linky-loo, lady! 😉

  6. Carrington says:

    Aw, thanks Drea! You are a daily read of mine too! xo

Leave a Reply

