Tunnel

I had one of these as a kid…
I remember playing with it in our backyard, with my brother.
Memories! 🙂

Ours however didnt fold up small like this one does.
At least I dont remember it having that feature.

This was a surprise gift from my dad’s sister – the boys Aunt Jean.

I thought she’d like to see a photo of them using it.

This particular day they were pretending to be underwater divers… this was the tunnel that led them to a pocket of air.

Someone commented on my flickr saying it looked like Taite was in a wave 🙂 – I agree.

So fun.

IMG_0047

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in family, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tunnel

  1. Renee Stam says:

    I remember wanting one of those when I was younger!!! Oh memories!!!!

Leave a Reply

