I usually

IMG_9580Schedule my blog post for a week…

However…

This weekend just got away from me.

With helping with a baby shower,
catching up on photography work,
Doing a session,
every day “mom stuff”,
date night with Travis,
grocery shopping,
and so on.

Seems like at night im just to tired to “blog.”

Last night I went to bed at like 9:30pm!
That is not like me…

and by 7am I am still tired, however less tired than if I stay up til 11pm (my norm).

Im writing this post while my boys listen to todays BIBLE lesson in their home schooling. After this it will be MORE home schooling, bank deposit trip, post office trip, library trip, redbox return trip πŸ™‚ (we saw the Karate Kid – the new one – fantastic!), and maybe if my friend Kelly isnt to busy, she may come dig through some of those “clothes” from yesterdays purging, to see if any will fit her lil one (whos like 5mo younger than Owen).

What has kept you all busy this week? πŸ™‚

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in home school, house keeping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I usually

  1. Renee says:

    That is a gorgeous shot Drea, I love the lighting in it! Life keep me busy *like a unplanned visit to ER and trauma” last evening, WE are all ok, but it was no fun!!! So I’m a bit behind what I had to do in the house, a few appointment needs to be done this week, and we will be hosting bible study here for a couple of week so trying to get snack and kids activities prepare so us adult could have the study while kiddos plays in the kitchen etc..

    Hoping that you’ll have a great week!

  2. Me too! you can usually tell when I haven’t had time to schedule my posts… because there aren’t any. πŸ™‚

    have a great day!

    brittany

  3. Cassidy says:

    What are you using for Bible? I’m very interested πŸ™‚
    Smiles, Cass

Leave a Reply

