Naps, Vrooms, WEEEE!!!

I finally downloaded videos from my little HD camera...

Yesterday we took it down a few water slides.
I found it funny as my mom and I waited in line someone warned me and said…

“You know that cameras going to get wet.”

Oooooo realllyyyy? 🙂 hehe I just smiled at him and said “I know, this is water proof”

So cool to have a water proof video camera btw… Id def. recommend it to anyone!

Heres a few of the videos I took off it..

Naps – Caleb was asleep on my bed. I stuck Owen beside him… the reaction is sweet 🙂 Calebs in such a daze.

Vrooms – Taken on the way to the Wolf Lodge. Owen has a new fav. toy… a small little car he found at my moms.
I think its funny how even at such a young age, a boy knows how to make car noises.



WEEEE!!!!
– Travis took this while we went down one of the larger slides at the Great Wolf Lodge. My dads in this video and Im sure he doesnt appreciate Travis filming his chest halfway down the slide 🙂 – I suppose you arent aware of the camera angle very much while going down something like that. But my dad said I could post it, so THANKS DAD – I think its a great memory!

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in caleb, family, my dad, Owen, videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Naps, Vrooms, WEEEE!!!

  1. Aura says:

    Adorable of Owen doing the car noises!!Was that Travis doing the ooooohhhhhhhhhh – He didn’t look too scared to me., Cliff did. What a fun day at the Wolf Lodge!

  2. Sarah says:

    Aww! So cute! That slide looks like so much fun!

Leave a Reply

