Hat Model

IMG_8801Sometimes my mom will ask me to model her hats ๐Ÿ™‚

Im not a model ๐Ÿ™‚

But, its my mom and her hats are cute, so.. I did it.

She hopes to list these on her
ETSY shop soon.

She can custom make them too.

I personally loved the head band one best.
It can be worn to cover up the ears, but also
you can pull it over your head unto your neck.
and, then you have a neck warmer.

Heres a few more views of what shes making.

IMG_8797

IMG_8799

IMG_8798

IMG_8789

IMG_8787

IMG_8785

She even had Taite model one… but I thought he looked kinda girly haha
but… still cute ๐Ÿ™‚ may not be a “Travis” approved hat though ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_8815

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in family, my mom, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Hat Model

  1. Renee says:

    the head ban are gorgeous, and the hat with the butterfly love!!!! Tell you mom that she is doing a wonderful job on those ๐Ÿ™‚ and to you dear friend you look gorgeous in these pictures!

  2. Kelly B sup G says:

    Love the headband! quanto cuesto?

  3. Nicole says:

    Bellisimo!

  4. Aliesha says:

    I really want one of those headbands! So cute! Your mom is very talented.

  5. mumsy says:

    LOVELY! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Sarah says:

    I love the headbands. So cute! I want one!

  7. Bridget says:

    I love the headband hat! Will you let us know when they go up for sale?!

  8. Joy says:

    I love the headbands!!! She is so talented. And I don’t think Taite looks girly, but my husband would be the same way.

  9. Debbie Roberson says:

    I want a headband too!

Leave a Reply

