My intentions

So, I want to put up the babywearing post…

Oh its long 🙂

BUT! Im waiting to hear back from one more company… becauseee
Im hoping to giveaway a FEW baby carriers.
One being…

IMG_1736

and yes… my husbands choice of boots at the beach weren’t exactly fashion forward 🙂
He went for function HAH, wanted dry and warm feet. It worked.

Be patient as I get all this together though.
I also hope to blog about why I opt not to use conventional soaps.

Lots to write, no time to do it today 🙂 but maybe tonight. Hey that kinda rhymed?
Off to school!

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in babywearing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My intentions

  1. Renee says:

    Haha I actually like Travis style! Maybe that would be the only way I could drag my husband to be close to a beach (he HATES sand on his feet!)

  2. ElisabethCS says:

    Hey that one kinda reminds me of the urban one I have. I’m sure that one is WAY better tho.

    Oh and rain boots on the beach, in my opinion would be “fashion forward”;)Maybe with a suit or jeans and sports jacket. lol

  3. Megan C. says:

    Yay! I’m so excited! Can’t wait to read the baby wearing post!

  4. Stef says:

    oh my goodness, I CAN’T wait!!!

Leave a Reply

