10 in a Day

Today I had mini session day! I have yet to do this since starting my photography business… but decided to take the plunge.

Combined with yesterdays session, I have a total of 11 now to process over the next 2 weeks.
So yes… I did 10 session today… and 1 yesterday πŸ™‚

Lets just say, my nights will be very busy.

To start my mini session day, I used my own children to test the backdrop
(as well as a friend who helped haul things to the location).

Heres what I got.

IMG_6493

IMG_6443

IMG_6505

As I look at these pictures of my 3 boys.
All so much a like but yet SO different…
I am just SO in awe at how blessed I am!

Thank you Lord for these sweet boys. Although they try us,
I am so happy I am their mother and so glad you gave them to us.

They bring us so much joy!

IMG_6473

IMG_6537

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in caleb, family, friends, Owen, photography, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 10 in a Day

  1. Jenn says:

    How long has it been since you got your hair cut really short? It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long ago…your hair grows REALLY fast (or else it’s been longer than I realize!). Lovely pics of your family:)

    • Dreawood says:

      @Jenn, Hi Jenn, I got that pixie cut back in July 2009. So its been a little over a year since that. But I have had it trimmed like 3 times since that pixie cut πŸ™‚ – but yes, my hair grows EXTREMELY FAST! That is one reason why I dont color it. It would require to much up keep πŸ™‚

  2. Sarah says:

    I love these! So adorable! Can’t wait to see the ones from your mini sessions!

  3. Stef says:

    oh my goodness, you have a beautiful family!!

  4. Jessie says:

    People around here LOVE those mini sessions. I hope that you have as much success with them as our local photographers do. I love the one of all 3 boys together πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

