Loving Fall

I am seriously loving this fall weather!
It is so incredibly stunning out these days… not only is the temperature awesome (in the 70’s!) but even the light seems to be warmer and just golden lovely.

There have been many true golden hours the past few evenings and it has made photographing people a breeze and a joy.

Heres a few from last nights session…

IMG_5595 IMG_5578 IMG_5689

IMG_5618

IMG_5631

– view more from this session HERE

I have mini sessions going on next weekend.

10 session in a day!

I think I lost my mind deciding to do that many at once… but it will work out.
I am praying for weather like we had this weekend on that day…

If you are interested in a spot on that day, I have 1 left… View the time slots here.

Im off to church now…
We have home coming today w/ a picnic to follow, boy scouts and then maybe some naps šŸ™‚

Hope you all enjoy the beautiful weather out…

offonabikeride
*Cell Picture Travis took last night before a walk*

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in babywearing, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Loving Fall

  1. Mindy Harris says:

    tell me about boy scouts–do the boys love it? i want wilder to do it someday. is it a fairly large investment of time?

  2. Dreawood says:

    Hi Mindy,
    We actually just joined this year so im not sure what all it will require šŸ™‚
    The investment for the uniform was like $75 tho… kinda a splurge but it is prob abt the same cost as any sport activity would cost.
    The time investment tho doesnt seem to unreasonable. Today Caleb is going to a den meeting and it will be for a few hours this afternoon 1:30-3:30 or maybe 4? nothing to long.. and then in a few weeks they will go camping for a night and two days. I think the camp trips are typically 2 nights but because my husbands a pastor Caleb wont be able to stay the 2nd night (which would be sat. night). Which is fine. I think it will be good for him and allow him some more interaction with kids his age… since he is home school Im all for letting him get out and do things with others. I dont think I could do it though if my husband wasnt able to help. So id maybe consider that.. cause I have 2 other little ones to take care of and couldnt make those den meetings without him.

Leave a Reply

