Hes Nakie!

After going to Aliesha’s to snag some pictures of her wearing a wrap I was sent to photograph…
I then decided to do a few pictures of Owen, since the light was beautiful and the weather warm.

Heres what I got…

IMG_5213 copy

IMG_5254

IMG_5227 copy

& for those wondering “Wheres the wrap picture of Aliesha?” πŸ™‚
Heres 1IMG_5180

As you can see Vera (Aliesha’s baby) didnt want to be in the wrap πŸ™‚

So I just let her model Owen.
I love how shes grabbing his feet!

He didnt seem to mind, although he did seem a bit puzzled as to why I wasnt the one wearing him.

She did however let me grab a few pictures of her (not in the wrap).

IMG_5260

IMG_5295

The one of Alieshas leg in the picture was by accident πŸ™‚ but I love it!

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in babywearing, friends, Owen. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hes Nakie!

  1. Renee says:

    love all those pictures!!!! But the last one with the read shoes is my favorite even if it was not staged πŸ™‚

    Wow your weather is way warmer then over here, we had frost last night and we had to put our coat and hat and mittens to go play outside this morning!!!

  2. Aliesha says:

    too cute!! loving the backlight.

  3. Mary Beth says:

    Love the bokeh bum shots πŸ™‚ so sweet.
    The wrap shot is great, O looks adorable as always and your friend is a beautiful model! What a sweet baby she has!

  4. Sarah says:

    I love the one with her legs. Great photos of Owen!

Leave a comment