Car Love

While waiting on Travis I snagged these pictures of Owen and I in the car.

His expressions are so fun. I sure could cuddle him forever!

droidpic2droidpic1

*note: We are both wearing baltic amber necklaces in these photos. Get your own at www.hazelaid.com – using the promo DREA10 for 10% off – Im going to host a giveaway for them soon! so keep your eyes open for that 🙂

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Owen. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Car Love

  1. Laura says:

    Love the car pics… being a photographer too, I mostly have pics of my kids with their Dad… it’s good to get some so they remember Mom too, lol.

  2. Renee says:

    you two are too adorable together!!!! and I read the first line a bit fast and read “While waiting on Travis I Nagged” LOL I had to re read it haha! I love amber necklace 🙂

  3. Kim says:

    You have got the cutest family…love all the pictures! What are baltic amber necklaces? I’ve only heard you talk about them :o)

  4. Britt says:

    So the older Owen gets the more I think he looks like Caleb

  5. Erica says:

    Drea, I have read about the benefits of the necklaces for babies, but can I ask what are the benefits for adults to wear them?? Besides looking oh so cute 😉

Leave a Reply

