Help me – Etsy Shop?

IMG_7832 copySo I am going to start a small etsy shop to sell some “nature” prints for fun.

My mom inspired me to do this 🙂 by showing me some prints she purchased from someone on etsy.

It will be slow in coming but I want ideas on names.

Thought about just using my business name “Andrea Wood on Etsy” but thats kinda boring… thoughts? 😉

ideas 😉 shareeee via comment pleaseee!

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Help me – Etsy Shop?

  1. Aliesha says:

    How exciting! I would recommend keeping the name somewhat generic (not “NaturePrints4U haha) is case you decide to sell other stuff later on. But, at the same time you want it to be memorable so people can find you again. Good luck!

  2. Nancy says:

    Nature by Drea

  3. Heather says:

    Something that glorifies the Creator of the beautiful images you’re capturing!

  4. Casey says:

    How about using the word Eden, as in Garden of Eden. Makes me think of nature or beatiful scenery. I dunno…maybe something like Eden Prints on Etsy??? I just started following your blog, and I love it! Best of luck with your shop.

  5. Jodi says:

    How about something like “Beauty by Andrea”

    That way if you branch out into more things than just nature – like other types of fine art – you don’t have to change the name…

  6. Bren says:

    So many good choices in the comments already! Liking the Eden and Nature theme… I like “Garden of Eden” and then maybe a by line “by Drea?”

    However you go, I like keeping God in the name somehow.

  7. RLE says:

    Captured Creation (or Beauty) by Andrea/Drea Wood

Leave a Reply

