Beauty where I grew up

These photos were taken in my parents front yard… where I grew up.

Beautiful isn’t it?

My dad told me it was a “Purple Beautyberry.

IMG_2399IMG_2403

IMG_2400

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in my dad. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Beauty where I grew up

  1. Sarah says:

    Wow that is gorgeous! Love it.

  2. scatterbrain says:

    Is that shade of purple for real?? I mean,are you sure those aren’t plastic beads stuck to a branch?? beautiful! The plant reminds me of the coffee plant. Coffee beans grow in a similar fashion and are beautiful red berries before they’re plucked, dried, roasted and ground.

  3. Pansy Picht says:

    Skip Hop Studio Diaper Tote Handbag is awesome.So numerous wallets – as well as not really these modest, useless pockets, either. Almost all of the actual pockets are a wonderful size and genuinely assist maintain every thing organized. The handles are a great length and fit nicely more than the actual shoulder; the handle shoulder straps additionally remain place on my shoulder, which is actually crucial as soon as you’re transporting a baby. The handbag appears excellent, as well. Not too fancy, but not as well casual. (I’ve it in black) The material is soft (can’t feel of a greater word) so it is easy to squeeze in to tight spaces – but yet it’s sturdy. I have a Fleurville Lexi tote and I really like it, as well, but that handbag is kind of rigid. I think that Skip*Hop can become my daily bag. It is a bit large – so if you are not really in to significant totes this may well be greater as an over-night baby diaper handbag.

Leave a Reply

