Emera

Oh yes Molly 🙂 it is… ANOTHER BAG.
Sorry I couldn’t help myself.

*Emera is showcasing their bag line on SIMPLE this week.
To go along with the showcase they are giving away one!
And if you can’t tell from the photo, this is a CAMERA bag, but can also be a diaper bag or even laptop bag.

In order to enter all you have to do is COMMENT! Thats it 🙂 So go comment 😉

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in simple. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Emera

  1. Lindsay says:

    I’d love to win! =)

  2. once I found out that Simple gives away only to US residents, I decided to take the site off my fav’s… it’s just a bummer 😦

  3. Stacey says:

    Hey Open Roads mama… I run a Canadian site with a couple moms, and we only review Canadian shops. You’re welcome there anytime 🙂 http://glimpse-reviews.blogspot.com

    And really, SIMPLE does giveaways that ship in the US? I didn’t realize that. That is a bummer. Glimpse giveaways are most often open to the US and Canada, even though we only review Canadian sites.

  4. Stacey says:

    SIMPLE actually does do reviews that ship to places other than the US. It is up to the individual company to decide where they ship 🙂 Just spoke with Drea.

  5. Bren says:

    I cracked up at the first line of your post, lol. I LOVE-LOVE that bag…I knit and it looks yummy for a knitting bag.

  6. Carrington says:

    That bag is gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

