Follow me on Facebook

I finally made a fan page for my blog readers to join.

Lets see how many and how quick we can get it filled up 😉
http://www.facebook.com/plugins/likebox.php?href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fpages%2FDrea-Wood%2F152089604824473&width=292&connections=10&stream=false&header=false&height=255

– You can see this “badge” on my right side bar from now on as well.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow me on Facebook

  1. susan says:

    Man! You have too much free time in your hands girl!!!

    • Dreawood says:

      @susan, ohh yes I have Soooo much free time 🙂
      That took all of hmmm 10 minutes? and was done while owen and taite napped and my oldest was out visiting someone in the hospital with my husband.

Leave a Reply

