Dirty

Its dirty some days & you know…

IMG_1359

That is ok šŸ™‚

Cause I get to do this sometimes while fixing the dirt.
IMG_1367

*Note: I had no idea Taite was even touching Owens feet until after I looked at my cameras card.*

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in babywearing, house keeping. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dirty

  1. Renee says:

    good job mama, and looking fabulous doing it too!!

  2. Aura says:

    Something good is cooking in the oven too. Good job…I hope you took a break after all this work.

  3. Tiffany Santos says:

    Wow, I did the exact same thing yesterday, except there were a lot more dishes…and I never got to finish because the baby on my back was screaming! Thank you God for wonderful husbands that come home from work, let you take a short shopping break, and do the dishes and make dinner while you’re gone!

Leave a Reply

