Once you have 3

… screaming children don’t grab your attention like they use to.
*please ignore my outfit before you scroll down 🙂 – it was a clean the house sorta day…*

IMG_0281

I will be completely honest here…
I had no idea Taite was even crying at this point :-\ yikes!

I didn’t realize it until after I saw the picture.

Guess thats what happens once you have 3.
Oh and obviously Taite was ok 🙂 he was just mad that I wasn’t pushing him in the swing, which we of course later did… as you can see here.

IMG_0283

*yes, I do realize our older two are way to big for these swings.*

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in motherhood, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Once you have 3

  1. Renee says:

    You have selective hearing too LOL Glad to see I’m not the only one LOL (Yes I have 3 little one too maybe it DOES come together )

  2. Sheena says:

    I’ve got one and I do it, lol.

  3. You just made me laugh. Like, a lot. Because I am SOOOO there. My husband looked at me the other day. Then had to say, um… your baby is crying. Then had to say… um, aren’t you going to feed her or something.

    (yes, I know that “your baby is crying” would get a “well then get her, she’s your baby too.” from many of you. But there was something going on, and he couldn’t. I forget what was happening. Maybe he was pooping or something.)

    By the way, My middlest kiddo has laid claim to the babywearing bear I won from your blog (thanks!) and he loves it. He sleeps with bear and Baby bear every night now. ❤

  4. Carrington says:

    Oh, love this post! I so do this!

    I got one of my first not-nice comments today on my post, and it made me think of you, and all the hate that people sling at you, and I just admire you for your strength and courage to continue to be you. People can be really mean jerks, and annoying too.

    Hope you have recovered!

  5. Your boys are totally adorable on those swings, what sweethearts 🙂

Leave a Reply

