Shirt #2

Ok so I got crafty again.
Another $.25 cent find at the bargin shop ๐Ÿ™‚

Im going to be a tease and post the before now and the after tomorrow
This before pic is SO FUNNY!! and you all cant complain about me teasing ๐Ÿ™‚ since you get to see the kitchen in this pic haha

IMG_0016

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Shirt #2

  1. Whirlpool Quiet Partner?! LOL

  2. Sarah says:

    Ha ha! So funny.

    I LOVE your kitchen. It looks fabulous. btw where did you get that little drawer thing in the right of the picture? It is cute and looks like it could hold a lot. You are making me want a new kitchen bad!

  3. lindy says:

    i love the kitchen it looks so much better:)
    funny pic!!!

  4. Casey Chappell says:

    you so deserve that kitchen. It’s beautiful!

  5. Sheena says:

    Oooo very spacious! The dress is cute, can’t wait to see what you made of it!

    P.S. Where’d you get those lil baskets on your left?

  6. Dreawood says:

    HEHE ๐Ÿ™‚
    The baskets were a yardsale find back in OHIO, I think I got them in 2006 ๐Ÿ™‚ Love them!! The family I bought them from I think told me they were from MEYERS?? which is like walmart in Ohio? So I guess that doesnt help anyone haha… We use them for snacks. Since the kids cant reach the top cabinets it works great, they can get into those with our permission, saving us a trip to the kitchen.

  7. kelly says:

    Oh, the kitchen turned out awesome;) I”m soo glad the church was able to do that for you guys…. you’ll enjoy being in there a lot more:) And the boys could even help in there now… LOL!!

    Looking forward to your creation;)

  8. Travis says:

    I love your new kitchen!

  9. Megan C. says:

    What a beautiful kitchen!!! I love it! What a great color on the panels and I really like the tile back splash!

  10. Kelsey says:

    Your kitchen looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

