Who knew…

you could love a sink 🙂

IMG_9948

I really do love my new sink.
Its composite granite!! Its awesomeeeeee
I also love the faucet. Before my faucet was really low… which made it almost impossible to wash a crokcpot, team that low faucet with a shallow sink… any time I would use my crockpot I would wash it outside with the hose…

So yes… a new sink for me, was a must 🙂

If any of you have a kitchen that is good the way it is… yet seems to lack something.. try getting a new sink. It alone has made such a difference!

::note to any man reading my blog: It make a great gift for your wife 😉 TRUST ME – especially if she washes dishes as much as I did::

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in house keeping. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Who knew…

  1. Stacey says:

    And now that you have a dishwasher… lol 🙂 LOVE the sink. I want one. But it will have to wait. Until then, I will enjoy seeing pictures of yours!

  2. kelly says:

    So great that the kitchen is coming together and you’ll be able to ENJOY being in there;)

  3. mon says:

    Nice. I’m a dishwasher, too, with a tiny sink. Sometimes I have to use those plastic storage bins to wash because A)our family of five uses a ton of dishes, and 2)I hate having to wash in batches because only a few things fit at a time. lol.
    I’m with you: roomy sinks are nice.

  4. Renee says:

    love it!!!! Kitchen and laundry room are 2 places where mothers are a lot so to have it nicely done is great!!!!

  5. Jenn says:

    When we re-did our countertops and sink a few years ago I found an amazingly deep sink (like elbow deep!) and I refuse to go back to anything more shallow. Can’t wait to see the finished project pics!!

Leave a Reply

