10 month preggo PW

IMG_6876Soooo my friend Aliesha aka our Youth Pastors wife is… STILL PREGNANT! shes like 10 months pregnant lol.

I was thinking about it today… I had Caleb and Taite at 38 weeks… Aliesha has had 4 more weeks of pregnancy than I ever had with them 🙂

Lots of prayers are with her!! & I am sure she is hoping her lil bundle comes soon… but in the mean time she decided to FINALLY open up an etsy shop!

In case you havent seen her NURSERY you should… the process through that showed her creative talents… and I have seen 1st hand all the cuteness she can create. I think its awesome shes starting a shop & I think she will be very successful with it.

I may even get to highlight her creations on SIMPLE in the future 🙂

Her shop is located at: http://artisticrenditions.etsy.com

Check it out and say a prayer for her!! so she goes ahead and goes into labor before thursday (her induction date)

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in friends. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 10 month preggo PW

  1. Aliesha says:

    Thanks for the shout-out! 🙂 You’re so sweet.
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/artisticrenditions

  2. Kasey says:

    oh wow! bless her heart! I’ll be praying for baby to come soon, if not, a smooth labor!

  3. Kasey says:

    oops, meant smooth delivery! lol

  4. Sarah says:

    Praying that she goes into labor on her own. Being induced is not fun, but if she does praying it goes smoothly. Beautiful picture.

  5. Aura says:

    Saying a prayer for Aliesha.

  6. Dee Kay says:

    Oi! I had that too. I finally went into labor literally hours before I was scheduled to be induced. He was a stubborn little guy, didn’t want out until he was threatened to be forced out. (Oh, and that’s why I havent been commenting on your blog lately, he’s now 4 weeks old! But I somehow can’t stay away from here)

Leave a Reply

