Flashback Friday

Taken back in 1984 🙂

Scan0013_013-1

& yes, thats me w/ my mom.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in family, my mom. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Flashback Friday

  1. Aliesha says:

    Your boys take after you so much! Adorable.

  2. Laura says:

    Wow—Taite really favors you!

  3. PamJ says:

    wow! now i see you in your boys!

  4. :eather says:

    Looks a lot like owen!

  5. Wow, when I first glanced at this picture I thought the baby was Owen!

  6. scatterbrain says:

    We know where Owen gets his looks from! And your mom, WOW!!! I wish I had a body like that now!

Leave a Reply

