Labors in waiting

Pray for Aliesha.
Her due date was Friday!!
Shes still pregnant… Little flash back of Aliesha a little less than a year ago 🙂

IMG_9386

That was on her wedding day.

View more about her ON HER BLOG.
I will be photographing the birth & cant wait. She is planning for a 100% natural child birth.
Oh, and shes having a baby girl 🙂

Also…
Pray for Jaime!!
Shes due with baby #2 soon – a girl also 😉

She might be going into the hospital tonight to start the induction process.

Heres a flash back from 2 years ago! when I met up with her in Ohio.

IMG_2335

Follow Jaime on HER BLOG HERE.

I wish I could photograph Jaimes birth!! If I was close enough I would 🙂

I think both ladies are hoping for the due date 8/9/10 😉

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in friends. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Labors in waiting

  1. Jaime says:

    Awe thanks….I do hope it is tomorrow….=) waiting patiently til 6pm to call the hospital to find out when to go in….We shall see.

  2. Casey Chappell says:

    I’m a little partial to an 8/9 birthdate!! :o) Hard day… but one that changed me forever and for good.

  3. Aliesha says:

    Thanks for praying!

  4. scatterbrain says:

    Ive been praying for Aliesha. Hope the little girl pops out smoothly and soonly!

Leave a Reply

