Have I….

mentioned…

I LOVE to photograph births!!

IMG_8182

Seriously… I could do it every week.. its such an awesome experience!! For those who think “ew… to much…” – nooo not at all! You dont even notice those things when you are there… its such a magical moment, im all about the details and that baby and the 1st time he touches his mamas chest… and her hand touches his little hand.. Its so special.

I blogged some pictures from todays birth OVER HERE…
and look forward to ALIESHAS BIRTH which hopefully will happen on August 6th šŸ˜‰ my birthday HEHE, but if not thats ok too, it just make it easier for me to remember HAHA.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in friends, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Have I….

  1. Blythe says:

    It is the most beautiful thing ever and I am thankful that you don’t think “ew” haha. You need some girl babies to photograph. Hasn’t it been all boys so far? šŸ™‚

  2. Dreawood says:

    Hehe yes it has, BUT I do have one girl coming up šŸ™‚ Alieshas having a girl!

  3. Aliesha says:

    Yay! I’m next!

  4. Emily says:

    Wish you lived by me so you could do it for my baby šŸ˜¦

Leave a Reply

