TRUE or FALSE

True or False?

My mother was raised in another country.

True or False?

My brother lives in another country.

True or False?

I was 19 when I got married.

True or False?

My husband is 6+ years older than me

True or False?

I didn’t vaccinate Taite until he turned 2

True or False?

We made unleavened communion bread tonight.

True or False?

Diet Coke is my Coffee.

True or False?

My husband had a full beard when I 1st met him

True or False?

Caleb drank 6 oz of milk by 4 weeks old.

True or False?

I never threw up with any of my pregnancies.

True or False?

I thought Taite was a girl.

True or False?

We moved 6 times in the 1st 4 years of our marriage.

IMG_7185True or False?

I had my 1st french fry at age 16

True or False?

I hate steak, hamburger & fish.

True or False?

I can fit into my high school jeans.

True or False?

I love tastefully done tattoos.

True or False?

My feet grew an entire size after my 1st baby.

True or False?

My dad has an identical twin.

True or False?

I hate laundry – except for cloth diapers.

True or False?

My kids go to bed by 8pm most days.

True or False?

We want to adopt some day.

True or False?

I would love to have 5 children or more.

True or False?

I started blogging back in 2005.

True or False?

I’ve had two miscarriages.

True or False?

All 3 of my boys nap at the same time, every day.

True or False?

I would rather get a papsmer than go to a dentist.

True or False?

I make my own detergent.

True or False?

I use to wash spaghetti sauce off spaghetti O’s

True or False?

I started SIMPLE back in 2007.

True or False?

I use an all natural BAR shampoo.

True or False?

My make up is made in someones home.

True or False?

I love cloth diapering.

True or False?

Ive been featured in magazines modeling baby carriers.

True or False?

I gained under 30lbs with all my pregnancies.

True or False?

I use to work for statefarm insurance.

True or False?

I never graduated college.

True or False?

My husband has a masters degree.

True or False?

I use to think home school was for nerdy families.

True or False?

I have to have a blanket on my face when I sleep.

True or False?

I think dating in middle school is pure foolishness.

True or False?

I’ve had two medicated births & one natural birth.

True or False?

I can’t stand my hair wet.

True or False?

I’ve never been on birth control, ever.

True or False?

I never thought I’d be a Pastors Wife.

True or False?

I sucked my thumb until I was a teenager.

True or False?

We use to breed birds growing up.

True or False?

I don’t wear deodorant during the fall or winter.

True or False?

I don’t drink milk.

True or False?

My brother and I are exactly 12 mo. 1 week apart.

True or False?

Owen was grandbaby #12 for Travis’ dad.

True or False?

Travis’ mom passed away the year we started dating.

True or False?

I came to know the Lord at age 15.

True or False?

Some of my closest and dearest friends were met through blogging.

This post inspired by Brittany.

True – everything on this list.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in about our family. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to TRUE or FALSE

  1. Stacey says:

    I only had to guess at a couple answers 🙂

  2. PamJ says:

    i was going to say true for everything too! [just because i started seeing a trend because how could you NOT love washing cloth diapers 😉 ]
    can you or have you shared your detergent recipe? i am interested! [and can wait for an actual post for it…]

  3. Dreawood says:

    HI Pam 🙂 sure heres the link: http://dreawood.com/?p=1992 – i need to repost it so those who didnt see it long ago can see it again, i love it!

  4. Renee says:

    I love it and guess true for all 🙂

  5. Love reading this one! 🙂 I also only like cloth diapers when it comes to laundry! Well, really only the folding part.

    Steph

Leave a Reply

