I [heart] faces – PURPLE

I was informed by a friend to enter this weeks I [heart] faces photo contest! πŸ™‚

The theme….

PURPLE!

I took this photo last week and I think it fits the theme perfectly πŸ™‚

IMG_6969

JOIN IN at I [heart] FACES HERE
The pretty lady in the pictures is my friend Aliesha! Shes due in like a week w/ her 1st baby girl.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in iheartfaces, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to I [heart] faces – PURPLE

  1. Aliesha says:

    Hope you win! πŸ™‚

  2. Beth says:

    LOVE this! The angle is perfect, crisp and clear, with such a sweet expression. Very nice!

  3. Catherine says:

    How very fun and *purple*! πŸ™‚ Great job!

  4. Very simple, yet striking. I love that wall!

  5. Niki says:

    What a great photo. I love the purple brick and the parasol too!

  6. rachel says:

    very cute… and congratulations to your friend on the new baby coming soon!

  7. scatterbrain says:

    I hope you win too! I really admire the photographer and the subject, so Im keeping my fingers crossed.

  8. Mandy says:

    My dear Facebook friend… I saw this photo a few weeks ago when you posted it after doing this session and loved it then. I still love it! Great entry!

  9. kaitlyn says:

    I love this so much! So gorgeous!!!

  10. kelly says:

    That was a great maternity session… ti looked like you all had a GREAT time!! But the pics turned out so awesome. This pic is one that will stay with me… just love the purple wall and parasol:)

  11. Love it! The angle is great! What a beautiful gal@

  12. Misty says:

    This is a perfect entry! I love the color, and the beautiful mom-to-be is just glowing.

  13. annie says:

    Love this! So fun, love the purple! Great pics!

  14. stephanie says:

    sooo cute! she looks so happy!

  15. Sarah says:

    Beautiful! I love the wall and the purple parasol!

  16. Dana says:

    I love this one. Absolutely beautiful

  17. Missy says:

    ahhhh, gotta love a colored wall!!! Awesome!

  18. Annette says:

    Love the wall! Great shot.

  19. WOW I totally love that wall!! I’m so jealous! Gorgeous photo! Completely beautiful Mommy to be!

  20. Sarah says:

    Great photo! It should definitely be a winner.

  21. melody says:

    This is great! I love her expression.

  22. @ lesu says:

    She brings the energy to this picture, very lively.

Leave a Reply

