RazBaby

“You got me a toy?! and its new???”

IMG_7674

“Oh yes … a RazBaby! Your older brother Taite LOVED his… so since his is lost, I did buy you one NEW” šŸ™‚

“Do I do it like this?”

IMG_7680

“No no… just the razbaby, not your hand and the razbaby.”

IMG_7681

“uhhhh Im not so sure this is the right way…. feels kinda funny.”

IMG_7682

“Hmmmm this doesnt feel to bad.”

IMG_7685

“Ohhhh I think I love it!”

IMG_7683

“Thanks Mom.”

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Owen. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to RazBaby

  1. Aliesha says:

    Owen is so expressive!

  2. Alison P says:

    So cute!! I think he looks like Caleb in these pics!

  3. Kayti says:

    way cute šŸ™‚ Khalid has this onesie and I l.o.v.e. it.

  4. Kayti says:

    …and no sooner did I comment about this onesie did I find that it was “pinked” in the wash by a new red shirt from India. *sigh* Maybe we’ll have a girl next?

Leave a Reply

