Where's the Blonde hair and Blue eyes come from?

Many have asked me where Taite got his blue eyes and blonde hair…
Well heres your answer šŸ™‚

DSCF0748 copy

Now any guesses as to who this family member is?

NOTE: ANYONE IN MY IMMEDIATE FAMILY, NO GUESSING LOL, cause we all know YOU ALL know who that is. šŸ˜€

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Where's the Blonde hair and Blue eyes come from?

  1. Erica Hildebrand says:

    I’m going to guess your dad??? Very handsome boy!

  2. tanya says:

    I am guessing your dad. We have the same situation here. My youngest, is blonde and really fair while myself,husband and other two children have a darker olive complexion and dark hair.
    My youngest is a spitting image of his papa.

  3. Andrea says:

    Hmmm…since it’s in black and white I guess that it’s your dad too. šŸ™‚

  4. Kate says:

    I think its your dad. Fun!

  5. Eva says:

    Another guess for your dad.

    We get asked all the time how our youngest two ended up with light hair, light skin, blue eyes and freckles. {the oldest two are just like their daddy.. dark skin, dark hair, dark brown eyes}. Sometimes I just want to shake them and say.. look at me.. I have light skin and blue eyes and freckles and I had light hair as a child. But I don’t.. I just smile and say “two and two.. isn’t it wonderful?”.

  6. Renee says:

    Wow really they could be twin! Is it Travis Dad?

  7. Renee says:

    I also think it’s your dad…looks like him.

  8. your dad? šŸ™‚ the resemblance is AMAZING though!

  9. Kathryn says:

    I’m guessing your dad.

  10. I’m guessing your dad, too:)

    We have a blonde, brown and red head;0)

  11. Dianna says:

    i’m guessing ur brother who is overseas 4got his name but he’s ur brother

  12. Drea says:

    Those who guessed my dad , you win šŸ˜‰

  13. Ashley says:

    That is so neat to see their similarites.

Leave a Reply

