Maybe I should get a MoHawk


Anyone watching ANTM this season?
One of the girls on there “Fo” has a Mohawk style hair cut. Its cute on her! In this photo she has it down.. but sometimes teases it up so its more mohawkish?

Really though.. I don’t think I could pull off that hair style.. but I think its adorable!

Im in the process of growing my hair out…
Let me just say its a pain to grow out. Im beginning to wonder if its worth it.

Here I am last time it was long…

Gauze Wrap

::sigh:: I miss it 🙂
Then again.. I like it short 2.

I’ll prob end up cutting it out of frustration. Its at the awkward stage right now… shoulder length hair does not flatter my face… so until its past my shoulders im playing the waiting game.

For now ill just style my kids with the mohawks 🙂

IMG_5504IMG_5501
About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in beauty, caleb, entertainment, me, Taite. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

