LOOK! :-) she babywears – SAD


Incase you didnt gather it from THIS POST
I am in fact voting for M & P.

*I am not posting their names because I do not want to draw a bunch of political natzi’s who are roaming moms blogs leaving hateful anonymous comments. I got enough to deal with… I dont want to deal with that mess*
I was online today and just so happen to see this photo of P. babywearing!
How precious…

All great moms babywear 🙂

IMG_0072 copy

I pray M. & P. Win… they have our votes… but for some reason Im scared O. will win. And if he does win I have a feeling this downward spiral that the world is going through will just continue to spin.

I cannot even imagine how our lives will be when my children are my age…
Its a scary thought… I just pray the Lord saves them young and guides them through this wicked world.

I must share that the other day I saw a video on TV w/ the star from Heroes, Hayden Panettiere… I was shocked to see what they found FUNNY and influential for today’s teens.

So lets see…
Lets vote for “O” because of videos like this…

*warning to parents… this video uses some strong language!*

But not vote for M. after seeing a video like THIS ONE . People see that and it doesnt seem to even phase some of todays people…. If that is the kind of CHANGE O. wants to bring to the table… we’re in for a rough 4 years.

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in politics, random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

