Frank from Pixars "Cars"

Caleb LOVES the movie “Cars.” He calls it his “Car Owie” aka “Car Movie”
We dont own the movie yet… we have been borrowing it from a friend… but we should go ahead and buy it for him… because he asks to watch it every day!

The other night though we were sitting around and noticed Calebs tractors tipped over…

Like this –


*click image for larger view* – Calebs actual Tractors

we couldnt figure out why he kept doing this… then Travis remembered….

“Tractor Tippin” from the movie cars. If you havent seen the movie you wont understand what I’m talking about… but like Cow Tippin… the cars in the movie “Tractor Tip” its really pretty funny 🙂

Also in the movie is a big combine that chases the car “Lightening McQueen” and “Mater” through a big field. This combines name is “Frank.” So now Caleb calls all his tractors Frank… and continues to play “Tractor Tippin.” with them.

ITS SO CUTE!
I took a video of him playing with them the other day.


*click image for larger view* – Caleb playing with his Tractor “Frank”
Oh and he does have “Big Frank” and “Baby Frank” the photo at the top
of this post has both of them in it… “Baby Frank” is obviously the tiny one.

HERES THE VIDEO BELOW –

About dreawood

32 Yr old Mom to 4 boys. Married to a former Cop who now Pastors a Evangelical church in SC. Professional Photographer and random blogger @ www.dreawood.com
This entry was posted in Cars. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frank from Pixars "Cars"

  1. OMH says:

    Okay its official you MUST get him the movie.In case you haven’t noticed (and I’m sure you have) he’s using a RED car as Lightening McQueen and in the video he even had Frank chasing Lightening out of the field. I love tractor tippin.Way to sharp! (I love that movie also – I even watch it when the grandkids aren’t there shhhhh… that can be our little secret!)

  2. Stacey says:

    That movie is great!

  3. Melanie says:

    Smart boy you got there! I think it’s awful cute that he thought of tipping over his tractors. Hilarious! And my daughter really likes Mater from CARS. Such a funny movie. Makes me want to see it again tonight… hmmm….

  4. Renata says:

    I was just about to tell you to post a picture of him tractor tippin. I thought it was SO hilarious when I saw it last week.

  5. Isabel's Mommy says:

    Lots of John Deere Stuff, my parents would love it.

  6. Drea says:

    ~ Hubbard,Yes I must haha. I still havent but I plan on it! hahahaIt is a great movie. I havent gotten tired of it yet oddly enough… and we probably watch it daily!~ Stacey,yups! I knew there was a reason I liked kid movies so much :-)~ Mel,I just got Caleb the “Mater” car. Its really cute. He has a Lightening McQueen one he got from McDonalds a while back… but no Mater. SO now he can offically scare the “franks” with an offical “mater” hehe~ Renata,Yes I couldnt pass up posting this.~ Isa.Mommy,Travis (my hubby) his dad is a farmer. So John Deere stuff is in the family big time. If I had my own house I’d probably do half of Calebs room in John Deere and the other half in trains/cars. He loves both!

Leave a comment